Hyderabad · ar-homes
Altura Kollur
A Hyderabad reference that helps buyers keep western-corridor location, apartment format, and all-in budget discipline in the frame before comparing larger premium options.
Zuari Gangothri Tribhuja is a 1,730-home high-rise development on 10.42 acres at Kollur, Sangareddy district, with the Outer Ring Road as its western boundary and the ORR Exit 2 ramps about 390 m north. It is developed by the Gangothri Group, with Zuari Infraworld India Ltd as development manager. Nine towers, A to I, each rise four basements plus ground plus 37 floors, registered in three RERA phase registrations. The price list of 2 January 2026 sets a base rate of ₹7,499 per sq ft; loaded with its own mandatory charges and Telangana duty, the real all-in is roughly ₹9,300 to ₹10,850 per sq ft.
Two things on this page will differ from what you have read elsewhere, and both are checkable against a signed document. Within the same Hyderabad search, Prestige Lakdaram is a useful second reference for how product mix, launch stage, and daily-life fit can change the shortlist.
The first is the developer. Zuari Infraworld India Ltd is the development manager, not the builder. Its own Development Services page states that it remains "outside the purview of land acquisition, project approvals and funding". Every government document on this project - the terms of reference, the original environmental clearance, the clearance amendment, the pollution board consent and all three RERA registrations - sits with a Gangothri entity. The correct formulation, and the one used throughout this site, is that the project is developed by the Gangothri Group with Zuari Infraworld India Ltd as development manager.
The second is the programme. The environmental clearance was amended on 17 March 2026 and almost every headline number moved. The site is 42,160.6 sq m, not 52,053. The homes number 1,730, not 1,850. The filed project cost is ₹1,458 crore, not ₹1,241 crore, and not the "more than ₹1,500 crore" that the March 2025 launch announcement used. Pages still quoting 9.4 acres and ₹1,500 crore are quoting a press release that no signed order ever supported.
| Detail | Value |
|---|---|
| Project name | Zuari Gangothri Tribhuja |
| Filed name on the clearance | Gangothri Tribhuja Towers by M/s. Gangothri Developers |
| Developer | Gangothri Group |
| Development manager | Zuari Infraworld India Ltd |
| Promoter entity on the filings | M/s Gangothri Developers, a partnership firm |
| Location | Survey Nos 149, 155 and 156, Kollur village, Ramachandrapuram mandal, Sangareddy district, Telangana 502300 |
| Site area | 42,160.6 sq m, or 10.42 acres |
| Homes | 1,730 |
| Towers | 9, lettered A to I |
| Floors | Four basements plus ground plus 37 upper floors in every tower |
| Amenity block | Four basements plus ground plus five upper floors |
| Built-up area | 4,69,654.4 sq m, about 5.06 million sq ft |
| Super built-up area | 3,43,982.4 sq m, about 3.70 million sq ft |
| Green area | 4,635.4 sq m, 11.0 per cent of the site |
| Configurations | 3 BHK and 4 BHK |
| Unit sizes | Not published by either brand owner |
| Filed project cost | ₹1,458 crore |
| Base rate | ₹7,499 per sq ft, price list dated 2 January 2026 |
| All-in rate | Roughly ₹9,300 to ₹10,850 per sq ft |
| RERA | P01100010651, P01100010652 and P01100010650, three phase registrations |
| Environmental clearance | Granted 29 July 2022, amended 17 March 2026, valid to 29 July 2032 |
| Status | Pre-launch. Excavation initiated; sales not yet launched |
| Possession | Not established |
The TG-RERA registry records the site's western boundary in its own words as the 500 ft Outer Ring Road. The northern boundary is a 100 ft grid road. The ORR Exit 2 interchange, mapped by its official name Edulanagulapally, sits about 0.4 km away with its ramps beginning roughly 390 m north of the site, a drive of about two minutes.
The site is inside the ring, not beyond it. The ORR carriageways near the site run at 78.2507 to 78.2520 degrees east and the site sits at 78.2529 degrees east, with the city core further east again. That distinction matters for resale, and it is the difference between an address on the ORR and an address past it.
The service road in front of the site is a finished asset rather than a promise. HGCL widened the 14.5 km Narsingi to Kollur ORR service road from two lanes to four at a cost of about ₹300 crore, with footpaths, medians, drains and greenery. The 23 km solar-roofed cycle track, 21 km of it under a 16 MW solar roof, runs the same alignment past the site.
TG-RERA registers this project as three separate phases, and the registry's own project names enumerate which towers sit in which phase.
| Phase | Registration | Towers |
|---|---|---|
| Phase 1 | P01100010651 | F, G and I |
| Phase 2 | P01100010652 | D, E and H |
| Phase 3 | P01100010650 | A, B and C, together with the clubhouse |
The clubhouse is registered in Phase 3. A buyer in Towers F, G or I receives it only when the last phase completes, and pays the same ₹4,00,000 clubhouse charge as everyone else. Three registrations also mean three separate project accounts, three separately declared completion dates and three sets of quarterly progress reports. Money collected in Phase 1 cannot fund Phase 3, and a Phase 1 allottee has no RERA remedy against a Phase 3 slippage.
This falls straight out of the registry's own project names. No competing page about this project states it.
West Hyderabad buyers ask about G.O.Ms.No. 111 M.A. dated 8 March 1996 for good reason. Both signed orders from the state environmental authority on this project answer it directly: the site does fall within the 10 km radius of Himayatsagar and Osmansagar lakes, but Kollur is not among the 84 catchment villages listed in the order. The building restrictions in GO 111 therefore never applied to this parcel. That is the order's own finding, not a reassurance offered here.
The price list is dated and co-branded, and it prints every charge. Before a single view premium, three mandatory rate items add ₹396 per sq ft on top of the ₹7,499 base: WEGI at ₹200, a one-time corpus fund at ₹100, and 24 months of advance maintenance at ₹96. Then come floor rise from the 5th floor, east facing, corner and three separate view premiums, then flat lump sums of ₹3,00,000 or ₹6,00,000 for parking, ₹4,00,000 towards the clubhouse and ₹30,000 plus GST in legal charges, then 5 per cent GST, then Telangana's stamp duty and registration at a flat 7.5 per cent.
There is no configuration in the tower that gets close to ₹7,499. The full build-up, on a single illustrative basis, is set out on the price page.
Every figure below is road-routed and calibrated against published Hyderabad congestion data. None of it is straight-line and none of it is a free-flow time.
| Destination | Road distance | Typical drive | Evening peak |
|---|---|---|---|
| ORR Exit 2 (Edulanagulapally) | about 0.4 km, adjacent | about 2 min | about 2 min |
| Delhi Public School, Kollur | 3.62 km | 9 min | 11 min |
| Aparna Neo Mall, Nallagandla | 10.47 km | 28 min | 33 min |
| Citizens Specialty Hospital, Nallagandla | 11.10 km | 26 min | 31 min |
| Lingampalli railway station | 11.20 km | 26 min | 31 min |
| Kokapet and Neopolis | 13.79 km | 24 min | 29 min |
| Financial District, Nanakramguda | 16.77 km | 23 min | 27 min |
| Miyapur metro, nearest by road | 18.21 km | 39 min | 47 min |
| Raidurg metro, fastest by time | 24.64 km | 31 min | 37 min |
| Rajiv Gandhi International Airport | 43.35 km | 45 to 60 min | 61 min |
The commute is the genuine strength. The Financial District at Nanakramguda is 16.77 km, about 23 minutes in typical traffic, with roughly two thirds of the route on the ring road. The HITEC City and Madhapur cluster is a different proposition at 25 to 26 km and 34 to 43 minutes, because reaching it means leaving the ORR for the city's most congested arterials. The corridor is not one undifferentiated twenty-minute destination.
There is no metro station near this project and none is planned. The nearest operational station is Miyapur, 18.21 km by road. Raidurg is 6.4 km further but reaches faster, 31 minutes against 39, because about three quarters of the Raidurg route runs on the ORR. Every corridor in Metro Phase 1, Phase 2 and Phase 2B was checked and none passes through Kollur, Osman Nagar, Velimela or Tellapur. The nearest planned station is at the Patancheru end of the Phase 2 Miyapur to Patancheru corridor, 16.8 km by road, and that corridor is state-approved but still awaiting central sanction.
Schooling is the locality's strongest non-ORR amenity, with Delhi Public School Kollur 3.62 km away and The Gaudium School Kollur 7.08 km away, both inside the village. Healthcare and organised retail are its weakest. The nearest multi-speciality hospital is Citizens Specialty at Nallagandla, 11.10 km and about 26 minutes on surface roads with no ORR on the route. At night, with the ring clear, Continental Hospitals at Gachibowli is further at 17.19 km but faster at about 22 minutes. The only mall inside 20 km is a neighbourhood mall at Nallagandla; every large-format mall is 24 km or more away.
The site is in Kollur, not Tellapur. Several portals and broker microsites file this project under Tellapur or "Tellapur Sector-7". The signed clearance amendment says Kollur village, Ramachandrapuram mandal, Sangareddy district. The TG-RERA registry records the site as Kollur ORRGC village, PIN 502300. Both brand owners say Kollur. Tellapur is a separate village about 1.7 km east.
| Land-use parameter, as filed | Amended clearance, 17 March 2026 |
|---|---|
| Site area | 42,160.6 sq m, 10.42 acres |
| Green area | 4,635.4 sq m, 11.0 per cent of the site |
| Total built-up area | 4,69,654.4 sq m, about 5.06 million sq ft |
| Super built-up, saleable, area | 3,43,982.4 sq m, about 3.70 million sq ft |
| Parking area | 1,25,672.0 sq m |
| Homes | 1,730 |
| Residential towers | 9, all four basements plus ground plus 37 floors |
| Amenity block | 1, four basements plus ground plus five floors |
Read the built-up figure correctly. The 4,69,654.4 sq m of built-up area is not a footprint. It counts every floor of every tower and every square metre of four basement levels, stacked. On a 10.42-acre site that number is several times the area of the land itself, which is exactly what a nine-tower, 38-slab high-rise scheme looks like on paper. The ground coverage, the setbacks and the block-by-block footprint are not in the clearance and no drawing publishing them has been released.
All nine towers are the same form: four basements, ground, and 37 upper floors. That is 38 slabs from ground to roof, which is why the developer's own payment schedule runs out at a 38th-floor slab.
The original clearance also permitted a shorter 4B+G+32 block type. The March 2026 amendment dropped that type. It did not remove towers: the registry independently enumerates nine towers, A to I, with no gaps in the lettering, and after the amendment all nine are of the 4B+G+37 type.
Two building provisions sit on the towers by condition of the clearance and are worth asking to see on the drawings:
Tower positions are not established. The TG-RERA registry carries four geographic markers for this project, but they are data-entry points, not surveyed tower centroids, and they contradict the filed boundary descriptions when read as positions. This page therefore publishes the site rather than a layout. The composition shown above places nine towers and the amenity block on the parcel, and it is illustrative for exactly this reason - it is not a site plan and no position in it is sourced. Which tower stands where, and which tower faces which edge, is not in any public document. It is the single most important thing to establish in the sales office before choosing a unit, because the entire premium schedule turns on it.
The clearance files 4,635.4 sq m of green area, 11.0 per cent of the site, and imposes a 2 m greenbelt along the entire site boundary.
That green figure moved in the amendment, and it moved harder than anything else on the plan. The original 2022 clearance filed 8,848 sq m of green area on a larger site. The amendment files 4,635.4 sq m on a smaller one. The site shrank by 19 per cent; the green area was cut by 48 per cent.
This site publishes no open-space or green-space percentage other than the filed 11.0 per cent, and a buyer should treat any higher number quoted elsewhere with the same scepticism. Marketing for high-rise schemes routinely counts the podium deck, the driveways, the setbacks and the amenity roof as "open space". The clearance counts green area, and it counts 11.0 per cent.
What that means to live with. Eleven per cent green on a dense high-rise parcel is not a park. It is a landscaped boundary belt, the planting between tower bases, and whatever sits on the deck. The outdoor life of this project will be concentrated in the amenity block and in the space between the nine towers, not spread across a large landscaped estate. That is a legitimate trade for an ORR-frontage address at this rate, but it should be a trade a buyer makes with their eyes open rather than one they discover after handover.
Both brand owners publish the same configuration mix: 3 BHK and 4 BHK. Neither publishes anything beyond that.
There is no unit schedule, no size range, no carpet area and no tower-wise unit count in the environmental clearance, in the RERA registry record, in the price list or on either website. The 1,693, 2,112, 2,314 and 3,125 sq ft figures circulating on broker microsites have no upstream source and are not reproduced here.
The one size figure with a primary source behind it is a programme average of about 2,140 sq ft, obtained by dividing the filed 3.70 million sq ft of super built-up area by the filed 1,730 homes. It is an average across the whole development. It is not a unit size, and it should not be used as one.
The development manager separately publishes a ceiling height of 10 feet 6 inches and states that 76 per cent of the homes are corner homes. Both figures appear on zuariinfra.com and nowhere else, so they are recorded here as the development manager's claims rather than as filed facts.
What to ask for before you book. RERA sells apartments on carpet area under section 2(k) of the Act, and no carpet area for this project is disclosed anywhere. Ask for the RERA-registered carpet area, the super built-up area and the loading factor for the specific unit, in writing, along with the phase registration number your tower falls under.
The three TG-RERA registrations name their own towers, so the tower-to-phase map is a matter of public record rather than a sales-office statement.
| Phase | Registration number | Towers |
|---|---|---|
| Phase 1 | P01100010651 | F, G and I |
| Phase 2 | P01100010652 | D, E and H |
| Phase 3 | P01100010650 | A, B and C, together with the clubhouse |
This matters more than a plan does. Each registration is a separate project in law: a separate project account, a separately declared completion date and a separate set of quarterly progress reports. Money collected from Phase 1 buyers cannot fund Phase 3 construction, and a Phase 1 allottee has no RERA remedy against a Phase 3 delay.
It also means the clubhouse belongs to Phase 3. A buyer in Tower F, G or I pays the same ₹4,00,000 clubhouse charge as everyone else and receives the clubhouse when the last phase completes.
So the first question about any floor plan you are shown is not "how big is it" but "which tower is this, and which registration number covers it".
Every image on this page is an artistic impression, prepared to illustrate the programme recorded in the environmental clearance amended on 17 March 2026 and in the three TG-RERA phase registrations. None of them is a developer drawing, a sanctioned plan or an approved elevation.
That framing matters here more than on most projects, because Zuari Gangothri Tribhuja is at excavation stage. The state environmental authority recorded that excavation had been initiated in both its October 2025 order and its March 2026 meeting, and there is no evidence of foundation completion, piling or any superstructure. There is nothing yet to photograph, and neither the Gangothri Group, which develops the project, nor Zuari Infraworld India Ltd, its development manager, has published an approved elevation, a master plan drawing or a unit plan.
So read these images for what is filed - the site's shape, the tower form, the boundaries, the separate amenity block - and not for finishes, materials, landscaping detail or the exact position of any building.
Two things this gallery deliberately does not contain. There is no master plan and no location map. A drawn plan would place nine towers in specific positions and a drawn map would state distances, and neither has been published by anyone with a source. The site does carry two drawings, and each is labelled for what it is: the indicative site composition on the masterplan page, whose tower positions are illustrative because no layout drawing has been published, and the location map, which is not to scale and prints no distance on it. Neither is a source for a fact. The tower-to-phase map is published as text on the floor plans page, from the registry's own project names, and every distance on the site is road-routed and appears on the location page.
Zuari Infraworld publishes exactly nine amenities for this project, and these are the only named facilities with a source behind them.
| Amenity | Category |
|---|---|
| Clubhouse | The anchor facility, in a dedicated block |
| Banquet hall | Social |
| Theatre | Social |
| Badminton court | Sport |
| Yoga room | Wellness |
| Dance room | Wellness and activity |
| Play room | Children |
| Multi-use room | Flexible |
| Salon | Services |
The development manager's launch announcement described more than fifty amenities. Only nine are named on either brand owner's website; the rest have not been published.
That is worth sitting with rather than skipping past. Nine named facilities is a thin published list for a 1,730-home development, and it means the amenity schedule you are shown in a sales office cannot be checked against anything the developer has put in public. Ask for the amenity list as an annexure to the agreement for sale, not as a slide.
The clubhouse sits in a dedicated amenity block of four basements plus ground plus five upper floors - a 4B+G+5 building, separate from the nine residential towers, and recorded as such in the amended environmental clearance. That is a genuinely substantial standalone building, and its form is filed rather than claimed.
No clubhouse square footage has been published by either brand owner, so none appears here.
Now the fact that matters most on this page. TG-RERA registers this project in three phases, and the registry's own project names place the clubhouse in the last one.
| Phase | Registration | What it covers |
|---|---|---|
| Phase 1 | P01100010651 | Towers F, G and I |
| Phase 2 | P01100010652 | Towers D, E and H |
| Phase 3 | P01100010650 | Towers A, B and C, together with the clubhouse |
The clubhouse is registered in Phase 3. A buyer in Tower F, G or I is a Phase 1 buyer, will take possession under a Phase 1 completion date, and will receive the clubhouse only when the last phase completes. That buyer pays the same ₹4,00,000 clubhouse charge on the developer's price list as everyone else.
Because the three phases are three separate registrations, they carry three separate project accounts, three separately declared completion dates and three separate sets of quarterly progress reports. Money collected from Phase 1 buyers cannot fund Phase 3 construction, and a Phase 1 allottee has no RERA remedy against a Phase 3 slippage. If the clubhouse is central to your decision, the phase your tower sits in is not a detail.
This falls straight out of the registry's own project names, and no competing page about this project states it.
Zuari Gangothri Tribhuja is developed by the Gangothri Group, with Zuari Infraworld India Ltd as development manager. Its advertised base rate is ₹7,499 per sq ft, published in the developer's own price list dated 2 January 2026. That is the number a buyer will be quoted, and it is not the number a buyer will pay.
Loaded with the mandatory charges printed on the same sheet, the flat lump sums for parking and the clubhouse, 5% GST and Telangana's 7.5% stamp duty and registration, the real all-in works out at roughly ₹9,300 to ₹10,850 per sq ft. There is no configuration in the tower that gets close to the headline. Even the cheapest home in the building carries about a 24% load over the advertised rate.
This page works the whole stack from the developer's own document, line by line, so the gap is visible rather than discovered at registration.
This page is an assessment, not a set of testimonials. There is no star rating here, no aggregate score and no customer quotation, because none exists that could be sourced. Zuari Gangothri Tribhuja has not launched sales. The state environmental authority's own orders record excavation as the only work initiated. There are no residents, no handovers and no buyers to quote, and any site publishing a rating out of five for a project in this condition has invented it.
What follows is what the signed environmental clearance, the TG-RERA registry, the developer's own published record and the developer's own dated price list actually support. The project is developed by the Gangothri Group, with Zuari Infraworld India Ltd as development manager. Every strength and every risk below carries the document it comes from.
The state environmental authority recorded "only excavation work has initiated" in its order of 28 October 2025 and "the excavation activity has been initiated" in its meeting of 4 March 2026. That is the only primary evidence of work on the ground. There is no evidence of foundation completion, piling or any superstructure. Gangothri's homepage says "Launching Soon"; Zuari Infraworld classifies the project as upcoming rather than ongoing.
No possession date is published here because none can be sourced. The "2029" on the broker microsites and the "01 January 2032 as per RERA" on one portal have no primary source behind them, and the "construction 5 per cent complete" claim on the same portal is contradicted by the state environmental authority's own excavation-only note.
It suits a buyer who works in the Financial District or the Kokapet corridor, drives, wants a large 3 or 4 BHK on a ring-road-adjacent parcel at a rate materially below Tellapur and Kokapet, and is comfortable underwriting a first-time high-rise developer because a development-management mandate sits behind it. It suits a buyer who will read the certificate, ask for the carpet area and the floor-rise basis in writing, and budget the real all-in rather than the headline.
It does not suit a buyer who needs a completion date they can plan around, who needs metro access, who wants the clubhouse on day one of Phase 1, who is not in a position to pay roughly ₹3.92 lakh of corpus and advance maintenance in cash 15 days before registration on a 2,000 sq ft illustrative basis, or who is buying primarily on the strength of the Zuari name. That last one is worth saying twice: Zuari Infraworld is the development manager and disclaims land, approvals and funding in writing. If the brand is the reason for the purchase, the purchase rests on a misunderstanding.
Nothing on this page is investment advice or legal advice. It is a reading of the public record, and every figure on it can be checked against the document it came from.
The Gangothri Group is a Hyderabad house whose real-estate vertical was established in 2006. Real estate is the group's third business, not its first, and the group publishes the sequence itself.
| Year | Business | Sector |
|---|---|---|
| 1994 | Bharat Aqua Farms Ltd | Shrimp aquaculture |
| 2006 | Gangothri Infra Edge Pvt Ltd, published by the company as formerly Gangothri Developers | Real estate |
| 2010 | Gangothri Nutrients & Fertilizers Pvt Ltd | Fertilisers |
The group is headquartered in Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad. It describes its own record as a "nearly two-decade journey", which is consistent with the 2006 founding.
Sri K. Madhuram Reddy, Managing Partner. He is named in both signed orders from the state environmental authority on this project and is quoted by name and title in the company's own announcement of 3 March 2025.
That is the only named executive. The developer's website publishes no other, and this page will not invent an organisation chart around him.
These projects and their years come from the developer's own milestone timeline. They are the developer's account of its own record, published on its own site.
| Year | Project | Type |
|---|---|---|
| 2007 | Gangothri Enclave | Open-plot layout |
| 2008 | Gangothri Aerotropolis; Gangothri Emerald | Open-plot layouts |
| 2009 | Gangothri Emerald Heights; Emerald Heights-I | HMDA-approved open-plot layouts |
| 2015 | Nakshatra | HMDA gated community |
| 2017 | Nakshatra Pride | HMDA gated community |
| 2018 | Nakshatra Pristine | HMDA gated community |
| 2019 | Nakshatra Adobe; Gangothri Capital | HMDA gated communities |
| 2021 | Prithvi Towers; Opus Greens | HMDA gated communities, ongoing |
| 2022 | Tribhuja | High-rise, Kollur at ORR Exit 2 |
Two of them are corroborated on a government register rather than on the developer's own site. Prithvi Towers appears on the TG-RERA project registry as P02400009392, filed at Neknampur village, Manikonda Municipality, Gandipet mandal, Ranga Reddy. Nakshatra Pristine appears as P02400000992, also Ranga Reddy. Gangothri's own homepage publishes the Prithvi Towers number and all three Tribhuja numbers, and the registry and the developer agree exactly. On a corridor where developers routinely publish registration numbers that do not resolve, that is worth checking and worth reporting.
The developer publishes around 900 HMDA-approved plots across its layouts and about 600 apartments in gated communities. Both figures are the developer's own and have not been independently audited; they are recorded here as its claims.
Several figures that circulate for this group are not recorded here, and it is worth saying why:
TG-RERA's Revoked Projects and Agents list and its Defaulters list were read in full on 31 August 2026. No Gangothri entity appears on either. No RERA order, appellate order, court judgment or consumer-forum award naming any Gangothri entity could be evidenced.
Treat that as a clean record on the registers a Telangana buyer can search. It is not the same thing as a completed audit, and it is not claimed as one.
| The delivered book | Plots plus roughly 600 apartments in low- and mid-rise gated communities, over about eighteen years |
| Tribhuja | 1,730 homes, nine towers of four basements plus ground plus 37 floors, filed cost ₹1,458 crore |
| The ratio | Close to three times the group's entire delivered apartment count, in a single project - in a typology its own published timeline shows no prior example of |
The Gangothri Group is new to high-rise at this scale. That is not an accusation; it is arithmetic on the developer's own project list against the signed clearance amendment.
It is also the precise gap that a development-management mandate exists to close, and it is the honest reason the Zuari name sits on the lockup. A buyer who understands the structure is better informed than one who assumes the listed group is building the towers, and better informed than one who discovers the developer's inexperience from a portal and panics about it. The right response is neither reassurance nor alarm: it is to ask who the main contractor and the structural consultant are, because neither is published anywhere, and on a first high-rise those two answers matter more than any brand on the hoarding.
Zuari Infraworld India Ltd is not the developer of Zuari Gangothri Tribhuja. It does not own the land, it does not hold the approvals, it does not fund the project and it will not sign your sale deed. It is engaged as development manager, and it says so itself.
Its Development Services page describes the mandate as "strategic, asset-light Development Management" in which the company remains "outside the purview of land acquisition, project approvals and funding, allowing our partners to retain ownership while benefiting from our strong execution capabilities." Tribhuja is listed on that company's site under Development Services rather than Own Project Development, and its project page carries the taxonomy tag managed-services.
| Zuari Infraworld's published mandate covers | It does not cover |
|---|---|
| Concept and positioning | Land acquisition or ownership |
| Design management | Project approvals |
| Sales and marketing enablement | Funding the project |
| Construction oversight | Being the promoter under RERA |
| Stakeholder coordination | Signing the agreement for sale or the sale deed |
| Project reporting and controls | Any liability to you as an allottee |
| Customer-experience strategy |
The practical consequence is short. Your contractual counterparty is a Gangothri entity. If a delay, a specification change or a refund becomes a dispute, the promoter named on the RERA certificate is who the Act gives you a remedy against - not the company whose name comes first in the project's title.
This is not a semantic distinction, and the Karnataka RERA register demonstrates it.
Where Zuari owns, Zuari registers. Zuari Garden City's plots, Brindavan Serenity and Kaveri Apartments are all registered in Karnataka to Zuari Infraworld India Limited itself.
Where Zuari manages, someone else registers. Zuari Park View is registered to Swiss Cottage Infraworld. Zuari KinetiX is registered to SSK Infinity Ventures LLP.
The Zuari name on a project does not imply that Zuari is the promoter. Tribhuja is the second kind, and every government document on it - the terms of reference, the original clearance, the clearance amendment, the pollution board consent and all three RERA registrations - names a Gangothri entity.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Corporate position | Wholly-owned subsidiary of the listed Zuari Industries Ltd, and the real-estate arm of the Adventz Group |
| Group lineage | Adventz traces to Dr. K.K. Birla and is led by Mr. Saroj Kumar Poddar |
| Leadership | Alok Banerjee, Whole-Time Director and CEO |
| Published scale | 15 years and more of operation, more than 3 million sq ft delivered across Dubai, Mysore, Goa and Bangalore, and more than 1,500 families - the company's own claim in its March 2025 release, not independently audited |
| Portfolio | Zuari Garden City, Mysore, a 73-acre township; Zuari Park View; Zuari Rain Forest, Goa, listed complete; St. Regis Residences, Dubai Sports City; Zuari KinetiX, Bangalore |
| Commercial terms of the Tribhuja mandate | Not established. The fee, any revenue share, the duration and the signing date are not publicly disclosed by either company |
Zuari Infraworld does not appear on TG-RERA's revoked or defaulters lists either.
On 3 March 2025, Zuari Industries disclosed the mandate by regulatory filing; PTI carried it and a joint release followed. The operative language was consistent across both: the project is "being executed by Gangothri Group, with Zuari Infraworld serving as a development manager." The developer and the development manager described the arrangement correctly on day one. The error in circulation is downstream of them, not from them.
That same release stated ₹1,500 crore and more, 9.4 acres, nine towers, 1,730 units, 3 and 4 BHK, about 3.8 million sq ft saleable and about 5.3 million sq ft of development. The environmental clearance amendment of 17 March 2026 has since superseded most of those figures - the filed position is 10.42 acres, ₹1,458 crore, 3.70 million sq ft saleable and 5.06 million sq ft of development. Pages still quoting the 2025 numbers are quoting a press release that a signed order overtook.
Zuari Infraworld credits LAVA, the Laboratory for Visionary Architecture, with the project's tower placement. LAVA is a real and well-documented international practice, German-Australian with its head office in Germany. However, LAVA's own project index lists no project in India and none named Tribhuja. The credit is therefore recorded here as the development manager's claim rather than as an established fact, and the "Australian architect" descriptor in circulation is imprecise about where the practice is based.
| Approval | Reference | Date |
|---|---|---|
| Terms of Reference | Signed order of the state environmental authority | 29 June 2022 |
| Environmental clearance, original | Signed order of the state environmental authority | 29 July 2022 |
| Consent for Establishment | TGPCB | 7 July 2023 |
| ToR amendment | Signed amendment order of the state environmental authority | 28 October 2025 |
| Environmental clearance amendment | Signed amendment order, Category B1, Schedule 8(b) | 17 March 2026 |
| TG-RERA Phase 1, Towers F, G and I | P01100010651 | not established |
| TG-RERA Phase 2, Towers D, E and H | P01100010652 | not established |
| TG-RERA Phase 3, Towers A, B and C with the clubhouse | P01100010650 | not established |
The environmental clearance runs ten years from 29 July 2022, to 29 July 2032. The development manager separately publishes HMDA building permission no. 060766/ZOA/R1/U6/HMDA/29042023; that number appears on zuariinfra.com and has not been checked against HMDA's own records here.
TG-RERA's Revoked Projects and Agents list and its Defaulters list were read in full. No Gangothri entity and no Zuari entity appears on either.
Two things the record does not establish. The registration dates and the filed completion dates for all three phases sit on the certificates themselves, behind the authority's search form, and have not been verified. The environmental clearance also imposes the water and sewerage connection as a condition still to be discharged - "the proponent shall obtain connections from HMWS&SB or local municipality" - so a mains connection is a requirement on this project, not an existing feature.
Kollur is a gram panchayat, not a municipality. Building permission is HMDA's, but street lighting, local roads, drainage, solid-waste collection and the water and sewer last mile sit with a village panchayat. When Tellapur Municipality was formed, the gram panchayats of Muthangi, Pocharam, Pati, Ghanpur and Kardhanur were merged into it. Kollur was not. This is also why the Gram Panchayat row of the stamp-duty reckoner applies, at 5.5 per cent stamp duty and 2 per cent registration.
Frequently Asked Questions
The project is developed by the Gangothri Group, with Zuari Infraworld India Ltd as development manager. The Gangothri Group is a Hyderabad developer whose real-estate vertical was established in 2006. The signed environmental clearance amendment of 17 March 2026 names the promoter as M/s Gangothri Developers, a partnership firm, with Sri K. Madhuram Reddy as Managing Partner. The group's real-estate company publishes itself as Gangothri Infra Edge Pvt Ltd, formerly Gangothri Developers.
No. Zuari Infraworld India Ltd is the development manager, not the developer. Its own Development Services page states that it remains "outside the purview of land acquisition, project approvals and funding, allowing our partners to retain ownership." Tribhuja is listed on that company's site under Development Services rather than Own Project Development. Every government document on this project - the terms of reference, the original environmental clearance, the clearance amendment, the pollution board consent and all three RERA registrations - sits with a Gangothri entity. The two companies are also not co-owners of the scheme: no shared special purpose vehicle is named in any public source, Zuari Infraworld contributes no land and takes no ownership, and it is engaged on a stated asset-light development-management mandate. The Zuari name leads the project's title because that is how the project is branded and how TG-RERA registers it, not because Zuari is building it.
Yes, in three phases, and there are three numbers rather than one.
| Phase | Registration | Towers |
|---|---|---|
| Phase 1 | P01100010651 | F, G and I |
| Phase 2 | P01100010652 | D, E and H |
| Phase 3 | P01100010650 | A, B and C, together with the clubhouse |
All three appear in the Telangana authority's own project registry, and both Gangothri and Zuari Infraworld publish them. Anyone quoting a single RERA number for the whole project is quoting one phase.
Nine residential towers, lettered A to I, each of four basements plus ground plus 37 upper floors. The tower letters come from the three TG-RERA registrations themselves - F, G and I in Phase 1, D, E and H in Phase 2, and A, B and C in Phase 3, nine letters with no gaps. A separate amenity block of four basements plus ground plus five upper floors houses the clubhouse. The original clearance also permitted a shorter 4B+G+32 tower type; the March 2026 amendment dropped that type.
Both brand owners publish the same mix, 3 BHK and 4 BHK, and neither publishes anything beyond that. There is no unit schedule, no size range, no carpet area and no tower-wise unit count in the environmental clearance, the RERA registry record, the price list or on either website. The 1,693, 2,112, 2,314 and 3,125 sq ft figures circulating on broker microsites have no source behind them and are not reproduced here. The one size figure with a primary source is a programme average of about 2,140 sq ft, obtained by dividing the filed 3.70 million sq ft of super built-up area by the filed 1,730 homes; it is an average across the whole development and not a unit size. The missing carpet area matters because RERA section 2(k) sells apartments on carpet area, so until you hold the registered carpet area, the super built-up area and the loading factor for your specific unit in writing, you cannot compare Tribhuja like for like against anything. Zuari Infraworld separately publishes a ceiling height of 10 feet 6 inches and states that 76 per cent of the homes are corner homes; both appear on its site alone and are recorded as its claims.
The advertised base rate is ₹7,499 per sq ft, from the developer's own price list dated 2 January 2026. That is not what a buyer pays. Three mandatory rate items add ₹396 per sq ft to every home in the project before any premium is discussed: WEGI at ₹200, a one-time corpus fund at ₹100 and 24 months of advance maintenance at ₹96. On top come floor rise, east facing at ₹100, corner at ₹100, ORR view at ₹200, internal garden or park view at ₹100 and 100 ft road view at ₹100. The sheet does not state whether more than one of those premiums can apply to the same home, so ask.
Roughly ₹9,300 to ₹10,850 per sq ft once the mandatory charges, the flat lump sums, 5 per cent GST and Telangana's 7.5 per cent stamp duty and registration are loaded on. Worked on a round 2,000 sq ft illustrative basis, the all-in comes to about ₹9,312 per sq ft on a lower floor with no premiums, about ₹9,988 on a mid-floor east-facing corner home and about ₹10,860 on a top-floor home with an ORR view and double parking - between 24 and 45 per cent above the headline. There is no configuration in the tower that gets close to ₹7,499. That 2,000 sq ft basis is illustrative and is not a Tribhuja unit size.
There is not one that can be published. No unit size has been disclosed by anybody with a source, and without a size there is no ticket price. Every "starting at ₹X" figure circulating for this project rests on a unit size with no upstream behind it. This site publishes rates per square foot and worked examples on a clearly labelled illustrative basis, and it will not publish a ticket price.
It is at Survey Nos 149, 155 and 156, Kollur village, Ramachandrapuram mandal, Sangareddy district, Telangana 502300. It is not in Tellapur. Several property portals and broker microsites title the project Tellapur or file it under "Tellapur Sector-7"; the signed clearance amendment says Kollur, the TG-RERA registry records the site as Kollur ORRGC village with PIN 502300, and both brand owners say Kollur. Tellapur is a separate village about 1.7 km east. The revenue chain to check on your paperwork runs village to mandal to revenue division to district, so the correct description is Kollur village, Ramachandrapuram mandal, Sangareddy district. ORRGC, which appears in the registry record, is HMDA's own designation for the Outer Ring Road Growth Corridor.
No, and no. The nearest operational station is Miyapur on the Red Line, 18.21 km by road, about 39 minutes in typical traffic and 47 at the evening peak. Raidurg on the Blue Line is further at 24.64 km but reaches faster at about 31 minutes, because roughly three quarters of that route runs on the ring road - so the nearest station and the fastest station are different ones. Every corridor in Metro Phase 1, Phase 2 and Phase 2B was enumerated and none passes through Kollur, Osman Nagar, Velimela or Tellapur. The nearest planned station is at the Patancheru end of the Phase 2 Miyapur to Patancheru corridor, 16.8 km by road, and that corridor is state-approved but still awaiting central sanction with no construction started. Any "metro coming to Kollur" claim is unsupported.
Every figure below is road-routed and calibrated against published Hyderabad congestion data. None of it is straight-line and none of it is a free-flow time.
| Destination | Road distance | Typical drive | Evening peak |
|---|---|---|---|
| ORR Exit 2 (Edulanagulapally) | about 0.4 km, adjacent | about 2 min | about 2 min |
| Delhi Public School, Kollur | 3.62 km | 9 min | 11 min |
| Aparna Neo Mall, Nallagandla | 10.47 km | 28 min | 33 min |
| Citizens Specialty Hospital, Nallagandla | 11.10 km | 26 min | 31 min |
| Lingampalli railway station | 11.20 km | 26 min | 31 min |
| Kokapet and Neopolis | 13.79 km | 24 min | 29 min |
| Financial District, Nanakramguda | 16.77 km | 23 min | 27 min |
| Miyapur metro, nearest by road | 18.21 km | 39 min | 47 min |
| Raidurg metro, fastest by time | 24.64 km | 31 min | 37 min |
| Rajiv Gandhi International Airport | 43.35 km | 45 to 60 min | 61 min |
The Financial District at about 23 minutes is the site's genuine commute anchor, and roughly two thirds of that route is ring road. The wider IT corridor is not one 20-minute destination: Sattva Knowledge City at Raidurg is 26.10 km and about 35 minutes, Mindspace at Madhapur is 26.03 km and about 36 minutes, and Cyber Towers at HITEC City is 25.84 km and about 34 minutes, because reaching any of them means leaving the ORR for the city's most congested arterials.
Zuari Infraworld names exactly nine: yoga room, theatre, salon, play room, multi-use room, dance room, banquet hall, badminton court and clubhouse. Those are the only named amenities with a source. The clearance separately verifies a dedicated four-basement plus ground plus five-floor amenity block, 3,516 four-wheeler and 648 two-wheeler parking bays across four basement levels with mechanical ventilation to every basement, 12 diesel generators of 500 kVA each, an on-site 1,260 KLD sewage treatment plant with treated water reused for landscaping and avenue plantation, 4,635.4 sq m of green area with a 2 m greenbelt along the entire boundary, and refuge floors provided to National Building Code norms.
The possession date is not established. Each of the three phase registrations carries its own filed completion date on its certificate and none has been verified here; the "2029" circulating on broker microsites and the "01 January 2032 as per RERA" on one portal have no primary source. The construction status is excavation, recorded by the state environmental authority in both its order of 28 October 2025 and its meeting of 4 March 2026, with no evidence of foundation completion, piling or any superstructure. The "construction 5 per cent complete as of 21 March 2026" figure on one portal is a single-portal claim contradicted by the state environmental authority's own note. The project status is pre-launch: Gangothri's homepage says "Launching Soon" and Zuari Infraworld classifies Tribhuja as upcoming rather than ongoing. The 3 March 2025 announcement stated that sales would launch after RERA approval was received, and all three registrations are now on the registry.
The brand is Gangothri, with the h, and the project is Tribhuja, with the h. Every filing, the price list and both company websites agree. Several spellings without the h circulate in listings and searches - Gangotri, which is the standard English spelling of the Himalayan town and glacier and so gets typed by default, along with Tribuja, Tribhuj and Thribhuja. They all refer to the same project. The name means triangle, which the development manager's own copy leans into by describing the scheme as engineered on the geometric truth of the triangle. The project's other name is Gangothri Tribhuja Towers - that is the form on the signed environmental clearance amendment, which is addressed to "Gangothri Tribhuja Towers by M/s. Gangothri Developers", while the TG-RERA registry uses the fuller ZUARI GANGOTHRI TRIBHUJA PHASE-1, PHASE-2 and PHASE-3 forms with their tower letters.